I have to be honest: I did not want to practice yesterday. If my roommate had not been tired, I would have gone to eat pizza instead. But he was, so I went. It was crazy. The entire time I couldn’t sync my breathe and my feet were cramping. The cramping was something I had never experienced before and it sucked. It was a very humbling experience and one of the reasons I love yoga so much: there is always room to improve and you will have off days.

I would like to say that this is the first week that I practiced 5 days in a row. I wanted to make this morning Day #6, but I have to be at work super early and I will be working until 8 or 9 PM. I can’t wait to try to achieve 6 days in a row next week!

But for today I am just content that I was able to practice. It was a great week!

